• Deutsch
    • Dänisch
    • Englisch
    • Finnisch
    • Schwedisch
    • Swiss
    • Französisch

Wie können wir Ihnen weiterhelfen?

FINDEN SIE IHR LAND ODER IHREN KONTAKT AUF DER KARTE

Hansruedi Voß
Military
Mobil: +49 160 718 7024
hansruedi.voss@perimeterprotection.de

Nicole Jamelle
Webshop
Mobil: +49 174 335 3156
nicole.jamelle@perimeterprotection.de

Friedhelm Rehm
City Protection
Mobil: +49 160 718 7031
friedhelm.rehm@perimeterprotection.de

Helmut Napp
Westdeutschland
Mobil: +49 160 718 7004
helmut.napp@perimeterprotection.de

Thomas Berndt
Ostdeutschland
Mobil: +49 173 601 7163
thomas.berndt@perimeterprotection.de

Ali Kirac
Bayern/Österreich
Mobil: +49 160 718 7006
ali.kirac@perimeterprotection.de

Bernhard Hald
Baden Württemberg, Saarland
Mobil: +49 162 792 6577
bernhard.hald@perimeterprotection.de

Unsere Standorte

Dänemark

GPP Perimeter Protection A/S
Håndværkervej 10, 6800 Varde, Denmark
Phone: 45 70 10 00 88

Service contact
+45 70100088, info@perimeterprotection.dk
Get directions

Deutschland

Perimeter Protection Germany GmbH
Johann-Reineke-Straße 6-10 33154 Salzkotten, Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 5258 50070, info@perimeterprotection.de

Service contact
+49 (0)5258 500 758, service@perimeterprotection.de
Get directions

Finnland

GPP Perimeter Protection OY
Ilvesvuorenkatu 9, 01900 Nurmijärvi, Finland
Phone: +358 (0) 10 617 1700, info@perimeterprotection.fi

Service contact
+358 (0) 10 617 1720, huolto@perimeterprotection.fi
Get directions

Schweden

GPP Perimeter Protection AB
Hamnvägen 8, 1 tr,183 57 Täby, Sweden
Phone: +46 (0) 10-209 48 00, info@perimeterprotection.se

Service contact
+46 (0) 100-209 48 03, service@perimeterprotection.se
Get directions

Schweiz

​Perimeter Protection Schweiz AG
Weberrütistrasse 9 8833 Samstagern, Switzerland
Phone: +41 (0) 44 783 22 11, info@perimeterprotection.ch

Service contact
Phone: +41 (0) 44 783 22 11, info@perimeterprotection.ch
Get directions

Singapore

Perimeter Protection Germany GmbH
c/o German Centre for Industry and Trade Pte Ltd
25 International Business Park
#05-108 German Centre, Singapore 609916

Phone: +49 (0) 1525 289 714 8

Kanada

Michael Wicke

Phone: +49 5258 500 953

michael.wicke@perimeterprotection.net

USA

Marie-Pierre Maussang

Phone: +49 5258 500 956

marie-pierre.maussang@perimeterprotection.net

Süd-Amerika

Marie-Pierre Maussang

Phone: +49 5258 500 956

marie-pierre.maussang@perimeterprotection.net

South Africa

Heidi Schrader

Phone: +49 5258 500 958

heidi.schrader@perimeterprotection.net

Afrika

(Französisch)

Pascal Verchere

Phone: +33 621 671 189

pascal.verchere@perimeterprotection.net

Afrika

(Englisch)

Heidi Schrader

Phone: +49 5258 500 958

heidi.schrader@perimeterprotection.net

Australien

Gaby Krüger

Phone: +49 5258 500 955

gaby.kruger@perimeterprotection.net

Japan

Heidi Schrader

Phone: +49 5258 500 958

heidi.schrader@perimeterprotection.net

Korea

Heidi Schrader

Phone: +49 5258 500 958

heidi.schrader@perimeterprotection.net

China

Heidi Schrader

Phone: +49 5258 500 958

heidi.schrader@perimeterprotection.net

Ost-Asien

Heidi Schrader

Phone: +49 5258 500 958

heidi.schrader@perimeterprotection.net

Indien

Heidi Schrader

Phone: +49 5258 500 958

heidi.schrader@perimeterprotection.net

Mittlerer Osten

Gaby Krüger

Phone: +49 5258 500 955

gaby.kruger@perimeterprotection.net

Ost Europa

Michael Wicke

Phone: +49 5258 500 953

michael.wicke@perimeterprotection.net

Poland

Michael Wicke

Phone: +49 5258 500 953

michael.wicke@perimeterprotection.net

Italien

Marie-Pierre Maussang

Phone: +49 5258 500 956

marie-pierre.maussang@perimeterprotection.net

Frankreich

Pascal Verchere

Phone: +33 621 671 189

pascal.verchere@perimeterprotection.net

Vereinigtes Königreich

Michael Wicke

Phone: +49 5258 500 953

michael.wicke@perimeterprotection.net

Niederlande

Michael Wicke

Phone: +49 5258 500 953

michael.wicke@perimeterprotection.net

Spanien & Portugal

Marie-Pierre Maussang

Phone: +49 5258 500 956

marie-pierre.maussang@perimeterprotection.net

Belgien

Marie-Pierre Maussang

Phone: +49 5258 500 956

marie-pierre.maussang@perimeterprotection.net

Luxemburg

Marie-Pierre Maussang

Phone: +49 5258 500 956

marie-pierre.maussang@perimeterprotection.net

Perimeter Protection Germany GmbH
Johann-Reineke-Straße 6-10
33154 Salzkotten, Germany
+49 5258 500 70
info@perimeterprotection.de